• Dixey

MONDAY NIGHT WEBINAR: Convert 1 Customer to Builder a Day Using FB Groups w/ Tom Challan







MONDAY NIGHT WEBINAR:

Convert 1 Customer to Builder a Day Using FB Groups w/ Tom Challan





Wondering why you cannot get your Facebook prospects enrolled into Young Living? You’ve been talking to them in your group(s) and following up in Messenger but NOBODY is JOINING!  Whyyy?!?!!

Imagine what it would be like if you could enroll customers and get them sharing using Facebook groups. Would that help your volume grow this Fall?  Most distributors would like to combine local and online methods to grow their business because it gives them more flexibility and reach, but the question is HOW.

This Monday Tom Challan & Jen Springer are going to be sharing new strategies that are working on Facebook right now using groups. This is a MUST ATTEND event! Tom is a master recruiter, in the last company he and his wife Kim built, their team reached 40,000 in less than 2 years. He’s combining time testing ‘old school’ strategies with social media.

What you’ll learn:

  1. If you can build your groups and momentum organically or if you should use paid exposure.

  2. The exact steps for follow up so that people see your messages and respond.

  3. How long it takes and the work it takes to get into momentum mode of sponsoring 1 person a day.

  4. When you sponsor someone online, how to get them sharing in their first month without being salesy or pushy.

  5. Bridging the gap of taking a prospect from the conversation phase to enrolling in your team.


CLICK HERE TO WATCH


TIME: 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

Dial: 1-646-876-9923         PIN: 913425394#



Rebroadcasts: 


Podcasts on iTunes & SoundCloud

Search for Diamond Factory





We are chasing our dream to do something good for our community and rehab an old eyesore of a building.

We would love to breath life into an old building, hand carve it with love and attention to detail and surround it in flowers.

This is also a great opportunity for us to be able to support our growing communities health & wellness needs.

Donate Here to Help us build our dream Wellness Studio/ General Store!

How You Can Help:

Donate today!  Every little bit helps! Share our campaign with your Friends, Family & on Social Media! Share within Local, Native, Natural, Organic, Herbalism & Plant Medicine communities!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Heather Dixey 850-450-1987

#YLEO #tomchallan #facebookgroups #webinar #customerconversion #YoungLivingEssentialOils

Cantonment, Pensacola, FL

850-450-1987

©2019 by DixeyLand.Rocks

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • DixeyLand on Instagram